Rapid Eye Review

promo photo credit @hazi490

well hello there :)

music video is done!


Have a listen to some of the tracks from "rise/eat/work/spend/sleep".

The entire album is available via stream and download @ the RER bandcamp link, and via download

@ the Itunes link found in the "discography-audio" page

  • In My Mind 3:02
  • Let Me Get This Right 3:40
  • Jamaican Rum 2:42
  • Jeremy 4:31
  • 365 3:21
  • Save The Killing For The Night 4:20
  • Running Scared5:10
  • Call Me Out4:14

-RER's debut music video for "In My Mind" is now live on YouTube.  Produced by the very talented Greg Allison and Hasi Eldib.  You can watch it here: